Welcome 2023-2024 Chief Residents Drs. Calvin Harberg and Alyssa Resop

Chief Residents Dr. Alyssa Resop and Dr. Calvin Harberg

Please join us in welcoming our 2023-2024 Resident Chiefs, Dr. Calvin Harberg and Alyssa Resop. We also want to thank Dr. Brandon Hernandez and Dr. Lucas Skoda on their tireless dedication to our mission and values and all of their accomplishments as our departing Chiefs Residents. They both worked diligently as leaders, often behind the scenes promoting wellbeing, advocating for our residents, and inspiring us.

Read the welcome letter to all incoming residents from our Chiefs Residents, Drs. Harberg and Resop.