Department Administrator

William Katz,  MHA

Chief Administrative Officer, Department of Anesthesiology
Director of Business Services
Associate Administrator

Laura Zitur,  MS, MBA

Associate Administrator
Administrative Support

Danielle Drum

Faculty Development & Recruitment

Marie Hendricks

Executive Assistant

Simon Knudten

Medical Program Assistant

Lisa Lubbert

Onboarding Coordinator

Arun Namboodiri

Medical Program Assistant

Jody Nevel

Faculty Development & Recruitment Supervisor

Sophia Schmit

Medical Program Assistant

Ronda Statz

Medical Program Assistant

Kyley Wipper

Student Hourly/Office
Communications and Marketing

Melanie Hoffman,  MBA

Communications & Marketing Manager

Michelle Grosch

GME Program Administrator

Angela Womble

GME Program Manager

Michelle (Mick) Edwards

Academic Program Specialist

Ariana Mislivecek

Education Coordinator

Kim Rogan

Education Programs Assistant

Brandon Russell

Fellowships Program Manager

Judy Helt

Finance Associate Director

Margaret Williams

Event Coordinator

DJ Payton

SMPH HR Operations

Janelle Rees

SMPH Payroll & Benefits

Charles Williams,  MBA

IT Director

Paul Hodel

System Engineer IV

Liam Klein

User Support Specialist

Gregory Moy

Software Engineer/Developer IV

Patrick Terpstra

Web Developer
Medical Coding

Kristina Soltis

Medical Coding Team Lead

Madeleine Spangler

Supervisor, Medical Coding Team

Melissa Hermanson

Medical Coding Specialist

Jaclyn Schultz

Medical Coding Specialist

Connie Selzer-Kerr

Medical Coding Specialist

Clare Steen,  CCS

Medical Coding Specialist

Valorie Temples

Medial Coding Specialist

Sherise Vukoty

Medical Coding Specialist

Lisa Wuksinich

Medical Coding Specialist
The directory listing for Project Management is not available at this time. Please try again later.

Jeremy Sullivan,  PhD

Research Program Manager

Helen Akere,  MS

Clinical Research Coordinator II

Mary Roth

Grants & Contracts Specialist

Sara Steybe

Clinical Research Coordinator