Neurosurgical Anesthesiology Fellowship Faculty

Adrian Pichurko,  MD

Assistant Professor (CHS)
Program Director, Nerosurgical Anesthesiology Fellowship
 Associate Vice Chair of Quality and Safety

Aimee Becker,  MD, MBA

Associate Professor (CHS)
 UWHC VP/Chief Medical Officer

Joel Johnson,  MD, PhD

Professor (CHS)
 Medical Director for Clinical Anesthetists
 Interim Vice Chair of Quality and Safety

Deborah Rusy,  MD, MBA, FASA

Professor (CHS)
 Director of Global Anesthesia

Christopher Turner,  MD, PhD, MBA

Professor (CHS)
 Director of Perioperative Services

Kenneth Van Dyke,  MD

Associate Professor (CHS)
 Interim, Medical Director of Perioperative Services
 Associate Director of the Inpatient ORs

Karl Willmann,  MD

Associate Professor (CHS)
 Medical Director for NORA UWH:
 Co-Medical Director of Anesthesiology Equipment